Deeper: Limited Edition CD
  • Deeper: Limited Edition CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

12 excellent tracks from Jody and the Jerms, released on September 4, 2020, on quality compact disc.

Track listing: Deeper, Alone, Worlds Together, Never Going Home, It’s All Up To You, Another Girl Another Planet, I Knew A Boy, Stand Up, Today, Goodbye, I Once Knew A Boy, There’s A Guy Works Down The Chip Shop Swears He’s Elvis

Read more… close